Vitaliy Buialskyi: “Hernandez admitted he fouled, but…”

Vitaliy Buialskyi: “Hernandez admitted he fouled, but…”

The White-Blues’ midfielder Vitaliy Buialskyi has commented upon the episode, when referee refused to award penalty for FC Dynamo Kyiv in the game against Bayern.

- What do you think of the episode when you fell inside Bayern penalty area?

­- After the first half Hernandez told me he fouled. I came up to him and asked if he did. He said “yes”. Referee said maybe there was a foul, but I wasn’t moving towards the goal. I don’t get it…

When we opposed Vorskla, player was moving towards the corner flag, but they awarded penalty for visitors. In the Champions League they don’t do that.

- But Hernandez hit your leg…

- That’s what he said, but referee decided differently.

Other news

Title partner
Technical partner
Official partner